Zoning Board of Appeals: (Term 3 years – 3 members, 2 alts.)
Steven Atkinson 7/01/21
Lanny Parks 10/01/22
Anne Vansant (CH) 9/01/23
Barbara Creegan (Alt.) 11/01/22
Alexander Dick 12/01/22
David C. Wright, Atty.

The Zoning Board of Appeals makes decisions on zoning matters that are forwarded to them by the Chestertown Planning Commission. The Board of Appeals consists of three members with a Board of Appeals lawyer who advises the Commission.

Close Search Window