Redistricting Committee: Service on Committee ends when project is complete and adopted by the Mayor and Council

Wanda Boyer (Ward 3)
Bill Maloney (Ward 4)
Kitty Maynard (Ward 4)
Rebecca Murphy (Ward 3)
Vic Pfeiffer (Ward 1)
Samuel Shoge (Ward 1)
Charles Taylor (Ward 2)
Trena Williamson (Ward 2)

Join Us!
Anyone wishing to serve on a Commission or Committee should send a resume to Town Hall (118N Cross Street, Chestertown, Maryland 21620) with a cover letter indicating which Commission or Committee that they would like to serve.
Close Search Window