Tree Committee, Town Agendas & Minutes, 2022|

Town of Chestertown Tree Committee
March 1, 2024, 4pm Town Hall, second floor

Members: Jeff Coomer, Ruth Menefee, Paul Saywell, Cynthia Saunders, and Connie Schroth

Guests: Jennifer Vaccaro (ShoreRivers), Nina Fleegle

  – Approval of minutes from February 23, 2024
  – Discuss major initiatives before the Committee (GIS mapping and Ordinance), create co-leads for coordination and facilitation
  – Discuss ShoreRivers and Main Street spring planting initiatives; review planting location list, species list and facilitation
  – Open discussion of other topics

Close Search Window